Pea Ridge Intermediate Staff

Office

Pea Ridge Intermediate Principal

Mindy Bowlin

mbowlin@pearidgek12.com 

 

Blackhawk bird head logo

Admin Assistant

Susan Coble

scoble@pearidgek12.com 

Blackhawk bird head logo

Registrar

Brenda Mangrum

bmangrum@pearidgek12.com

Intermediate Nurse

Stephanie Bowen

stephanie.bowen@pearidgek12.com

 

Blackhawk bird head logo

Counselor 

Madison Holliday

madison.holliday@pearidgek12.com

Auxillary

Shannon Brown | Library | sbrown@pearidgek12.com 

Andrea Ricketts | PE | aricketts@pearidgek12.com 

April Smith | Music | asmith@pearidgek12.com 

John McGee | Art | jmcgee@pearidgek12.com 

Ashley Radtke | Media Aide/Computer Lab | ashley.radtke@pearidgek12.com

Heather Thompson | Music | heather.thompson@pearidgek12.com

Brooke Cowart | Reset Room |brooke.cowart@pearidgek12.com

 Brandy Odell | Virtual | bodell@pearidgek12.com

Jessica Woods |Instructional Facilitator | jwoods@pearidgek12.com

Courtney Powell | Speech Language Pathologist | cpowell@pearidgek2.com 

SPED

Shelly Bradshaw | sbradshaw@pearidgek12.com 

Heather Couch | hcouch@pearidgek12.com

Meranda Wilkerson | SpEd Para | mwilkerson@pearidgek12.com

Angel Schumacher | SpEd Para | angel.schumacher@pearidgek12.com

Shaye Fisher |SpEd Teacher| shaye.fisher@pearidgek12.com

Thomas Hubbard | thomas.hubbard@pearidgek12.com

3rd Grade Teachers

4th Grade Teachers

Cafeteria, Custodian, More

Robyn Scott |rscott@pearidgek12.com 

Cindy Main

Kamryn Jones

Brenda Huston

Sondra Gundel | Custodian

Mindy Fowler | SRO

Translate »