Pea Ridge Intermediate Staff

Office

Pea Ridge Intermediate Principal

Mindy Bolin

mbowlin@pearidgek12.com 

 

Blackhawk bird head logo

Admin Assistant

Susan Coble

scoble@pearidgek12.com 

Blackhawk bird head logo

Registrar

Brenda Mangrum

bmangrum@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Nurse

Lori Hartley 

lhartley@pearidgek12.com 

Blackhawk bird head logo

IF

Rebecca Allen

rallen@pearidgek12.com 

Blackhawk bird head logo

Counselor 

Kia Rappe 

kia.rappe@pearidgek12.com 

Auxillary

Shannon Brown | Library | sbrown@pearidgek12.com 

Andrea Ricketts | PE | aricketts@pearidgek12.com 

April Smith | Music | asmith@pearidgek12.com 

John McGee | Art | jmcgee@pearidgek12.com 

Katelynn Woollard | Media Aide/Computer Lab 

Amber Harrison | Gifted & Talented

SPED

Brian Timmons | btimmons@pearidgek12.com 

Shelly Bradshaw | sbradshaw@pearidgek12.com 

Heather Couch | hcouch@pearidgek12.com 

Melissa Kucyk | Speech Therapist | mkucyk@pearidgek12.com  

Tammy Landis | SpEd Para | tlandis@pearidgek12.com 

Meranda Wilkerson | SpEd Para | mwilkerson@pearidgek12.com 

Angel Schumacher | SpEd Para | angel.schumacher@pearidgek12.com 

Shaye Honn | RTI/Dyslexia | 

Brooke Cowart | Reset Rm 

Wes Wilkerson | OT/ PT

3rd Grade Teachers

Lori Johnson | ljohnson@pearidgek12.com

Katelin Holland | kholland@pearidgek12.com

Nikki Taylor | ntaylor@pearidgek12.com

Jaylene Strode | jstrode@pearidgek12.com 

Kate Garduno | kate.garduno@pearidgek12.com 

Megan Lawrence | megan.lawrence@pearidgek12.com 

Hannah Black | hannah.black@pearidgek12.com 

4th Grade Teachers

Ashley Cronin | acronin@pearidgek12.com 

Lindsay Pardun | lpardun@pearidgek12.com 

Yulia Rathgeber | yulia.rathgeber@pearidgek12.com 

Jordan Thielemier | jtaylor@pearidgek12.com  

Laura Baker | lbaker@pearidgek12.com 

Brian Williams | brian.williams@pearidgek12.com 

Brandy Knight-Odell | bknight@pearidgek12.com 

Cafeteria, Custodian, More

Robyn Scott

Cindy Main

Blanca Mendoza

Brenda Huston

Sondra Gundel | Custodian

Mindy Fowler | SRO