Pea Ridge Intermediate Staff

Office

Pea Ridge Intermediate Principal

Mindy Bowlin

mbowlin@pearidgek12.com 

 

Blackhawk bird head logo

Admin Assistant

Susan Coble

scoble@pearidgek12.com 

Blackhawk bird head logo

Registrar

Brenda Mangrum

bmangrum@pearidgek12.com

Intermediate Nurse

Stephanie Bowen

stephanie.bowen@pearidgek12.com

 

Blackhawk bird head logo

Counselor 

Madison Holliday

madison.holliday@pearidgek12.com

Auxillary

Shannon Brown | Library | sbrown@pearidgek12.com 

Andrea Ricketts | PE | aricketts@pearidgek12.com 

April Smith | Music | asmith@pearidgek12.com 

John McGee | Art | jmcgee@pearidgek12.com 

Ashley Radtke | Media Aide/Computer Lab | ashley.radtke@pearidgek12.com

Amber Harrison | Gifted & Talented | aharrison@pearidgek12.com

SPED

Shelly Bradshaw | sbradshaw@pearidgek12.com 

Heather Couch | hcouch@pearidgek12.com

Meranda Wilkerson | SpEd Para | mwilkerson@pearidgek12.com

Zach Parish | SpEd Para | zach.parish@pearidgek12.com

Angel Schumacher | SpEd Para | angel.schumacher@pearidgek12.com

Shaye Fisher |SpEd Teacher| shaye.fisher@pearidgek12.com

Wes Wilkerson | OT/ PT | wwilkerson@pearidgek12.com 

Brooke Cowart | Reset Room |brooke.cowart@pearidgek12.com

Garrett King | RTI/Dyslexia garrett.king@pearidgek12.com 

3rd Grade Teachers

4th Grade Teachers

Ashley Cronin | acronin@pearidgek12.com

Lindsay Pardun | lpardun@pearidgek12.com

Yulia Rathgeber | yulia.rathgeber@pearidgek12.com

Laura Baker | lbaker@pearidgek12.com

Brian Williams | brian.williams@pearidgek12.com

Haley Hotelling | haley.hotelling@pearidgek12.com

Cafeteria, Custodian, More

Robyn Scott |rscott@pearidgek12.com 

Cindy Main

Kamryn Jones

Brenda Huston

Sondra Gundel | Custodian

Mindy Fowler | SRO

Virtual

Hannah Black | K-3hannah.black@pearidgek12.com

Brandy Odell | 4-6 | bodell@pearidgek12.com